NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF - WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Peter Gallistl
Geschäftsführer

Verkaufsleitung Hardware
Ing. Peter Gallistl

0043/1/406 7445-12
peter.gallistl@dataphone.at
Mag. Ernst Müller
Geschäftsführer

Verkaufsleitung Software
Mag. Ernst Müller

0043/1/406 7445-11
ernst.mueller@dataphone.at
Heinz Speerli

Consulent
Heinz Speerli

+43 1 406 74 45 0
heinz@speerli.com

Vertrieb

Ing. Stefan Tomaschek

Key Account Manager
Ing. Stefan Tomaschek

0043/1/406 7445-20
stefan.tomaschek@dataphone.at
Daniel Reitmayr

Account Manager
Daniel Reitmayr

0043/1/406 7445-14
daniel.reitmayr@dataphone.at
Manuel Prantl

Account Manager West
Manuel Prantl

0043/664/83 489 37
manuel.prantl@dataphone.at

Administration & Einkauf

Anja Bitesnich

Administration & Einkauf
Anja Bitesnich

0043/1/406 7445-28
anja.bitesnich@dataphone.at
Gabriela Müller

Administration & Einkauf
Gabriela Müller

0043/1/406 7445-0
gabriela.mueller@dataphone.at

Finanzen / Buchhaltung

Prok. Petra Schermann

Finanzen
Prok. Petra Schermann

0043/1/406 7445-24
petra.schermann@dataphone.at

Systemadministration

Prok. Ing. Martin Kren

Systemadministration
Prok. Ing. Martin Kren

0043/1/406 7445-16
martin.kren@dataphone.at

Software Developer

Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Stojkovic

Software Teamleitung
Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Stojkovic

0043/1/406 7445-29
ivan.stojkovic@dataphone.at
Aleksandar Meze

Software Developer
Aleksandar Meze

+385 (0)1/6670-870
Aleksandar.Meze@zg.t-com.hr
Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kaltenriner

Software Developer
Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kaltenriner

0043/1/406 7445-26
christoph.kaltenriner@dataphone.at
Daniel Ott

Software Developer
Daniel Ott

0043/1/406 7445-25
daniel.ott@dataphone.at
Benjamin Maurer

Software Developer
Benjamin Maurer

0043/1/406 7445-27
benjamin.maurer@dataphone.at

Service

Thomas Schadelbauer

Service
Thomas Schadelbauer

0043/1/406 7445-15
Thomas.schadelbauer@dataphone.at