Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Peter Gallistl

Verkaufsleitung Hardware

Geschäftsführer
0043/1/406 7445-12
peter.gallistl@dataphone.at

Mag. Ernst Müller

Verkaufsleitung Software

Geschäftsführer
0043/1/406 7445-11
ernst.mueller@dataphone.at

Dipl. Ing. ETH Heinz R. Speerli

Konsulent

0043/1/406 7445-0
heinz@speerli.com

Vertrieb

Ing. Stefan Tomaschek

Key Account Manager

0043/1/406 7445-20
stefan.tomaschek@dataphone.at

Daniel Reitmayr

Account Manager

0043/1/406 7445-14
daniel.reitmayr@dataphone.at

Administration & Einkauf

Anja Bitesnich

Administration & Einkauf

0043/1/406 7445-28
anja.bitesnich@dataphone.at

Gabriela Müller

Adminstration & Einkauf

Alla Gallistl

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

0043/1/406 7445-0
alla.gallistl@dataphone.at

Finanzen / Buchhaltung

Prok. Petra Schermann

Finanzen

0043/1/406 7445-24
petra.schermann@dataphone.at

Systemadministration

Prok. Ing. Martin Kren

Systemadministrator

0043/1/406 7445-16
martin.kren@dataphone.at

Software Developer

Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Stojkovic

Software Teamleitung

0043/1/406 7445-29
ivan.stojkovic@dataphone.at

Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kaltenriner

Software Developer

Daniel Ott

Software Developer

0043/1/406 7445-25
daniel.ott@dataphone.at

Benjamin Maurer

Software Developer

0043/1/406 7445-23
benjamin.maurer@dataphone.at

Alexander Weinhofer

Software Developer

Gledion Sala, BSc

Software Developer

0043/1/406 7445-0
gledion.sala@dataphone.at

Dipl. Ing. Aleksandar Meze

Software Developer

+385 (0)1/6670-870
Aleksandar.Meze@zg.t-com.hr

Technik

Daniel Bauer

Technik

0043/1/406 7445-15
daniel.bauer@dataphone.at

Marketing

Alina Hofer, BA

Marketing Managerin

0043/1/406 7445-19
alina.hofer@dataphone.at